Board of Directors

John L. Gokongwei, Jr. - Director, Chairman Emeritus
James L. Go - Director, Chairman
Lance Y. Gokongwei - Director, President and Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Henry C. Go - Director, Vice President
Frederick D. Go - Director
Johnson Robert G. Go, Jr. - Director
Wilfrido E. Sanchez - Director
Robert G. Coyiuto, Jr. - Director
Pascual S. Guerzon - Director

URC Branded Consumer Foods Group

Cornelio S. Mapa, Jr. - Executive Vice-President and Managing Director, URC Branded Consumer Foods Group
David J. Lim - Senior Vice President, Manufacturing, Technology, Projects and Engineering
Edwin S. Totanes - Vice President and Group Head, Marketing
Albert Francis S. Fernandez - Vice President, Corporate Sales
Teofilo B. Eugenio, Jr. - Vice President, Marketing Snacks
Francis Emmanuel Puno - Senior Vice President and Regional Director, Singapore, Indonesia and Malaysia Cluster
Premchai Navarasuchitr - Business Unit General Manager, URC Thailand
Edwin R. Canta - Business Unit General Manager, URC Vietnam
Yeo Kao Soon - Business Unit General Manager, URC China
Abigail Joan Cosico - Vice President, Exports and New Markets Development

Joint Ventures

Marcia Y. Gokongwei - Business Unit General Manager, Nissin Universal RobinaCorporation and Hunts Universal Robina Corporation
Shinji Haruna - President and Chief Operating Officer, Calbee-URC, Inc.
Nadege Paufique - General Manager, Danone Universal Robina Beverages, Inc.


Alison Taylor - Chief Executive Officer, Griffin's

Agro-Industrial Group

Vincent Henry C. Go - Vice President Group General Manager, Agro-Industrial Group

Commodity Foods Group

Ellison Dean C. Lee - Vice President Business Unit General Manager, Flour Division
Renato P. Cabati - Vice President Business Unit General Manager, Sugar and Renewables Group

Packaging Division

Patrick Henry C. Go - Executive Vice President and Senior Managing Director, Packaging Division (BOPP) and CFC Flexible Packaging Division
Ramon C. Agustines - Business Unit General Manager, CFC Flexible Packaging